Diddy - Press Play

Diddy - Press Play
Press Play
Buy this album


  • 1. Testimonial (Intro)
  • 2. We Gon' Make It Featuring Jack KnightProduced by Deric 'D-Dot' Angelettie & The Game
  • 3. I Am (Interlude)
  • 4. The Future Produced by Havoc of Mobb Deep & Pharoahe Monch
  • 5. Hold Up Produced by Havoc of Mobb Deep & Pharoahe Monch
  • 6. Come To Me Featuring Nicole Scherzinger Produced by Young Lord
  • 7. Tell Me Featuring Christina Aguilera Produced by Just Blaze
  • 8. Wanna Move Featuring Big Boi, Ciara and Scar Produced by Danjhandz & T.I.
  • 9. Diddy Rock Featuring Timbaland, Twista and Shawnna Produced by Timbaland & Danjhandz
  • 10. Claim My Place (Interlude) Produced by Rob Lewis
  • 11. Everything I Love Featuring Nas and Cee-Lo Produced by Kanye West
  • 12. Special Feeling Featuring Mika Lett Produced by Will I Am of Black Eyed Pea
  • 13. Crazy Thang (Interlude)Produced by Rob Lewis
  • 14. After Love Featuring Keri Hilson Produced by Timbaland & Danjhandz
  • 15. Through The Pain (She Told Me) Featuring Mario Winans Produced by Mario Winans
  • 16. Thought You Said Featuring Brandy Produced by Sean Garrett & Mario Winans
  • 17. Last Night Featuring Keyshia Cole Produced by Mario Winans
  • 18. Makin' It Hard Featuring Mary J. Blige Produced by Rich Harrison & Sean Garrett
  • 19. Partners For Life Featuring Jamie Foxx Produced by The Neptunes & Rick Ross

Music videos

Diddy ft. Nicole Scherzinger - Come To Me

Diddy ft. Christina Aguilera - Tell Me


The Making of Press Play



Upcoming releases

More upcoming releases (and older releases) at the releases section.