New Bad Boy & Clinton Sparks mixtape

Clinton Sparks welcomes Diddy back to the mixtape game, as the Bad Boy Records CEO and founder welcomes you to Bad Boy on this major motion, major label mixtape.

This official mixtape jumpoff introduces you to a gang of new Bad Boy exclusives, including TEN (10) originally-produced Notorious B.I.G. remixes.

The rest of this tape (minus a few crazy exclusives from Nas, Mobb Deep & T.I.) is strictly Bad Boy’s finest, from Southern legends 8Ball & MJG to the Harlem veteran Black Rob and the young gunner Aasim to Da Band’s Ness.

This mixtape also features the Bad Boy princess Cheri Dennis, an introduction to Yung Joc by Diddy himself, and original production from Clinton Sparks, Swizz Beats & Scram Jones.

Mr. Get Familiar continues his 2006 mixtape tear with a Bad Boy mixtape like you’ve never seen before.

1. Bad Boy Intro [produced by Clinton Sparks]
2. Notorious B.I.G. & Kanye West – Envious [produced by Clinton Sparks]
3. Notorious B.I.G., Fabolous & Lil’ Kim – Bucktown [produced by Clinton Sparks]
4. Mobb Deep – Put Them In They Place
5. Busta Rhymes feat. Mary J. Blige, Lloyd Banks, DMX, Missy, Papoose & Rah Digga – Touch It (remix)
6. Nas – Extinct
7. Notorious B.I.G. & Jagged Edge – Nasty Girl [remix produced by Scram Jones & Clinton Sparks]
8. Cheri Dennis feat. Jim Jones & Black Rob – I Love U [produced by Ryan Leslie]
9. Notorious B.I.G., Fabolous, Busta Rhymes & Nate Dogg – Runnin’ Your Mouth
10. Ghostface, Notorious B.I.G. & Ne-Yo – Back Like That (remix)
11. T.I. – Swagger
12. Ne-Yo & LL Cool J – So Sick
13. Notorious B.I.G., Ja Rule & Ralph Tresvant – I Want That Old Thing Back
14. Diddy & Notorious B.I.G. – Welcome To Bad Boy [produced by Clinton Sparks]
15. Mad Rapper Interlude
16. Yung Joc feat. Diddy – It’s Going Down
17. Notorious B.I.G., 8Ball, MJG & Twista – Spit Ya Game [remix produced by Swizz Beatz]
18. 8Ball & MJG – Get Low
19. Ness – Fly Away
20. Notorious B.I.G., Bob Marley & Vybz Kartel – Hold Ya Head [remix produced by Clinton Sparks]
21. 8Ball & MJG – Outfit
22. Notorious B.I.G., Raekwon & Ghostface – 3 Bricks
23. Black Rob & Akon – Watch Your Movements
24. Aasim – Hip-Hop 101
25. Cheri Dennis – Alright
26. Ness Freestyle
27. 8Ball & MJG – Relax And Take Notes
28. Clinton Sparks Outro
29. BONUS: Mobb Deep & Termanology


Upcoming releases

More upcoming releases (and older releases) at the releases section.